Contact

For questions and the right solutions

Contact

pixnertec GmbH

Robinigstraße 9a
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Mail: office@pixnertec.at
Phone: +43 662 88 9 20

Opening Hours

Mondays to Thursdays
07.30 a.m. till 12.15 p.m.
and 01.00 p.m. till 05:00 p.m.

Fridays
07.30 a.m. till 12:15 p.m.
and 01.00 p.m. till 3.30 p.m.

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays


Contact us

Herbert Noichl
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director / Direttore Amministrativo
Mail : h.noichl@pixnertec.at
Mobil : +43 664 183 06 94

Bernhard Kofler Ing.
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Manager / Responsabile Vendite
Mail : b.kofler@pixnertec.at
Mobil : +43 664 53 18 630

Helmut Oberholzner
Standortleiter / Site Manager / Gestore del Sito
Mail : h.oberholzner@pixnertec.at
Tel : +43 662 889 20-94
Mobil : +43 664 461 61 57

Peter Prinz
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail : p.prinz@pixnertec.at
Mobil : +43 664 461 61 54

Josef Reiter
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail : j.reiter@pixnertec.at
Mobil : +43 664 461 61 53

Klaus Pichler
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail : k.pichler@pixnertec.at
Telefonnummer : +43 662 8892095

Albin Selimovic
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail : a.selimovic@pixnertec.at
Telefonnummer : +43 662 88 920-96


Engelbert Schwab
Werkstatt / Workshop / Laboratorio
Mail : e.schwab@pixnertec.at
Telefonnummer : +43 662 88 920-93

Maria Schornsteiner
Finanz / Finance / Finanza
Mail : m.schornsteiner@pixnertec.at
Mobil : +43 662 88 920-90

Contact us for a perfect solution!

We’ll always be pleased to help: quickly, competitively and hassle-free.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more
Accept